Shop
Customer Reviews
BEAR'S GARDEN FLORIST
Local Sonora, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Sep 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Effortless! Did it online. My daughter said it exceeded the picture!
Date: Aug 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Quick and beautiful service
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AK

Delivery was prompt and flowers were exactly like the picture. The experience was hassle free. I will use Bears Garden Floral every time I need flowers delivered. Thank you Bears!
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers! Cheerfully delivered to our home by Scott. Thank you!!!
Date: Jul 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Outstanding Service. Our friend called this morning after the flowers were delivered on her 80th birthday. She was so happy & said the flowers were so beautiful! Thank you so much! We are so happy too that we can depend on your good service!
Date: Jul 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

From the feedback my great aunt gave me, she loved the bouquet that was sent on my behalf. She loved the colors and the style, and I know that delivery was prompt. Thank you so much for making my aunt feel special!
Candy's Reply:
Date: Jul 21, 2019, 6:47 pm

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business. ????????
Date: Jul 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

LOVE BEAR'S GARDEN, The flowers are fresh and last a long time.
Candy's Reply:
Date: Jul 12, 2019, 2:12 pm

Thank you so much Natalia!????
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

I ordered an arrangement for my daughter for mother’s day. It was delivered when promised and was beautiful! I will be using Bear’s Garden Florist for all my floral needs! Thank you!
Candy's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2019, 7:29 pm

Thank you for your business... and your review.
Date: May 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: Son

Convenient location in the junction. Ready made bouquets in the cooler, just in case you forget your anniversary like I did. They will make you something on tge spot if you dont see what you want. Great staff and beautiful flowers! They even gave cards, in case you forgot that too, like I did.Thanks for saving the day! Maybe next year I'll plan ahead and have you deliver. Nah, who am I kidding!
Candy's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2019, 5:48 pm

We are here anytime for you! Thank you for your review. :)
Date: May 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

These flowers were beautiful
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautiful as wel as vase
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers are beautiful. The people at the shop have been very helpful every time I have gone in.
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

awesome as always I do not shop for flowers any where else
Candy's Reply:
Date: Apr 16, 2019, 9:50 am

Thank you so much for your business ????
Date: Mar 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

great service as always
Candy's Reply:
Date: Mar 08, 2019, 10:58 am

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business!
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service and very nice flowers-thank you!
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

great service thank you
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sonora, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

BEAR'S GARDEN FLORIST
13769-F Mono Way
Sonora, CA. 95370
Local: (209) 588-2727

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21